As most of you know I am into creating my own cards for sending out through the mail.  Well I have recently started to do relic cards and I need a test subject.  Does anyone out there have a jersey they can donate to the cause.  It has to be embroidered so that I can make patch cards.  In return I will create for you as many patch cards from the jersey as you want.  I just want to have something to practice with.  I am very close to perfecting it.  Also if there are no jerseys to be donated I can use patches as well, if you have a team patch you can part with let me know.

Thanks in advance for your collective help with me on this endeavor!

 

7 responses »

  1. justin says:

    are you looking for game used?

  2. Rod says:

    I have a Padres replica jersey you could have. If you want it let me know. I is blue pinstriped with the orange and blue lettering on the front and Gwynn 19 on the back.

  3. Joe says:

    I have one you can have, a Twins Gomez authentic jersey (it’s blue and all the logo’s/name plate/numbers are all embroidered), it’s brand new. I sell jerseys and I have no use for it as he’s on a new team now and he wasn’t that popular anyway. E-mail me with your shipping info and I’ll have it out to you ASAP. If Gomez isn’t good I can look for someone else but you can use the logos to make some nice cards of Mauer or Morneau who are actually worth making cards of.

    Thanks,
    Joe

  4. kevin says:

    I have a 09 world series patch

  5. Jon says:

    I have huge collection of Mets jerseys and a couple that could be relegated to being cut up.

  6. Cody says:

    To counter Joe I have an authentic majestic JJ Hardy jersey that I really won’t have much of a use for anymore. It’s the dark away brewers jersey. Hardy was a somewhat valuable piece for the Brewers and I think he’ll be a huge piece for the Twins. Of course like Joe suggested, there’s always Fielder or Braun cards you could make with it.

  7. Stir Crazy says:

    I need some custom cards made. Anyone that can do jersey/ signature cuts etc type cards please hit me up.

    These are not sports related and no copyright infringement or anything like that is involved.

    More info if you contact me.

    Thanks,

    jessse

    StirCrazySPP@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

