Got quite a few successes back lately and I figured I would share them with you.  The first one is from former Penn State running back Eric McCoo.  This one is special for me because he grew up in my home town.  He did play a few games for the Eagles, but mostly played in the NFL Europe.

Next up is Texas Rangers fireballer Neftali Feliz.  This one took about 11 months to get back.  I am definitely creating a cut autograph out of this one.  So I figured that I would show you the before and after.

Finally, I got a pair of 1980 team USA hockey players.  One took 7 days and the other took 10.  The players are Bill Baker and Steve Christoff.    I plan on turning both of these autographs into cut signatures.

As soon as these are done as cut signature cards, I will post them up on the blog.

Leave a Reply

