Tis the season to go shopping. Here at Bad Wax Headquarters I had the opportunity to create two reprint cut autograph cards. I wanted them to be two icons of American history, you know since it’s Thanksgiving Weekend and all. So I present to you my two cut creations:

Note: These are the real cards.

These will be true 1/1’s I will never be using the same cuts to make another one of these.  I’m not even going to make one of each for myself.  What I am looking to do is generate some scratch for the holidays.  Each of these cards are available for $15 includes shipping.  They will go out as soon as tomorrow. Again, these are replica, but I promise you won’t be disappointed.  Email me <here> for details.

If these go quickly and / or you want one of your own, let me know.  I can pretty much create anything and you have my word that it will remain a one of one.

One response »

  1. jl says:

    Still looking for Sinatra

Leave a Reply

