Just figured I would catch everyone up on what’s happening at Bad Wax HQ.

Winner of Trivia Question of the Week:

True Random Number Generator
19
Powered by RANDOM.ORG

So Joe is the winner and I will email him today.
Sick as a dog for a week now:
I appologize for lack of content over the past week as I have been battling a cough inducing, phlegm producing bug for the past week.  hopefully it will be over with soon.
Frankencuts update:
The cards are all here.  The initial design wasn’t loved by all, so I decided to come up with another design, a merger of my original cut cards design and the inital Frankencuts design.  I’ll get it on here sometime today.
New Craigslist Idiot on Tap for Wednesday:
Got a live one for tomorrow, you;ll have to check back in as Lord Bynun III works his magic.
Road to 1,000,000 visitors:
As Badwax.net celebrates year three, there will be a point in this upcoming year that the site will surpass the 1,000,000 visitor mark.  I want to have a special contest for this.  I gave away a full A&G set for my last achievement of 500,000 hits, and would like to do something similar.
That’s all for now, check back later for the Frankencuts update.


 

Leave a Reply

