Note: I have one contestant for this week but I need another.

Enter Battle of Crap next time and you could win your choice of the remaining ITG Hits cards.  Lots of nice stuff left.  The winner (aka worst pile) gets the autographed card of their choice, the loser (aka better pile) gets both piles of crap.  A little switcheroo, but still it should lead to some fun.  Taking multiple entries for the upcoming weeks.

Win your choice of the following cards (minus the Nolan Ryan):

To enter, leave a comment or <email> me.

5 responses »

  1. ig4mer says:

    If you have no one else, I don’t mind going at it again.

  2. I want to enter but I can’t open the email link for some reason! Please enter me! Antwan1784@aol.com…Just voted pile B! love the blog!

    Ant

  3. Marc says:

    Any contests coming up? I would love to win that JR Murphy card!

Leave a Reply

