Big things happening in Bad Wax Customs central.  Last night I completed what I thought was not possible, I created a large quad cut autograph card:

So what you have here is a Yankee Lineage card, starts with Babe Ruth on the cover, Lou Gehrig on the inside behind Ruth, DiMaggio next to Gehrig and Mickey Mantle on the back cover.  It was very difficult to put together and I used A LOT of material to do it.  However in the end I finished what I had always wanted to complete.

What do you think?

9 responses »

  1. BTwice says:

    AWESOME!!!! I love it man, great job, any fan would love to have this……so, is this a keeper, or off to The Bay of E?

  2. Sam says:

    That is a SWEET card. Very nice.

  3. HP says:

    Excellent! Looks great!

  4. Nathan says:

    wow, looks amazing, well done

  5. chemgod says:

    So I did list it on the e of Bay and someone’s kid bought it without permission from mom. So it will be listed again. Sigh.

  6. Looks great!! I love it. Nice work.

  7. Tyler Cobb says:

    Looks amazing..I dont know how you do it…

  8. chemgod says:

    It’s back on the e of Bay!

  9. JBob says:

    that’s pretty sweet!

Leave a Reply

