I recently sent out some of my new customs to NFL draftees and the first has come back! The newest Buffalo Bill Marcell Dareus.  Out of all the talent in the draft, it’s my belief that he is going to make the biggest impact as a rookie.  That’s a pretty bold statement because there is quite a bit of talent, but in the end I just feel like he is more “pro-ready” than the other draftees.

The card was sent to his home and I got it back in 3 weeks.  I was pretty impressed that a player of his stature would return the signature so quick, but I guess it pays to know where to send it.  Again, due to the privacy of the player I can’t offer where I sent it to, but if you think about it, you could find it online.

I will keep posting more of these as they come back!

One response »

  1. Paulie3jobs says:

    Sweet card, spell check your text next time. Little mistake, but after all the work you put into these cards, you deserve better.

Leave a Reply

