Player: Mattias Tedenby

Company / Set: 2010-11 Upper Deck Ultimate Collection Hockey

Serial Number: N/A

Card Number: US-MT

Why is it in my personal collection?: I got this one through a trade of the ITG Between the Pipe Eddie  Giacomin autograph.  I took it to feature it on the blog and also to seek out a trade partner to send this card off to.  I am a Devils fan and it hurts to send this one off of a up and coming future star.  He made his debut with the NJ Devils in 2010 as a 20 year old and the Hockey’s Future website says that he should be as productive as a Martin St. Louis.  I’ll be honest I don’t know if he is going to get to that kind of level but I want to trade this card to get the next card for offering.  So I plead to you my devoted reader, on my knees, please please please trade me a card for this.  A game used or autograph of equal valuish is all I ask for.  I think this one has to go to a Devil fan, so Mr. Devil fan is you are out there, make me a deal.  Ok even if you are not a Devils fan, please make me an offer.

Where did I get this card?:  Trade from a fellow blogger.

Price: Free (since I got the ITG cards to review)

Would I buy other cards in this set?: I have cards from various Ultimate sets and although I do love the ones I have, I would never drop a C note on a box.  I would however definitely buy individual cards from this set. Strickly because I know that the players that they have are usually pretty decent.

Card Rating from 1-100: 68

Is card up for trade?: Yes!

What is your take on Mattias Tedenby and the card itself?

2 responses »

  1. Dev says:

    I have a Victor Martinex 2009 topps signed card. Do u want to swap. Email me.

  2. I have a Nathan Horton 09-10 victory auto, want to swap email me

Leave a Reply

