The box has made it’s first stop on it’s US and Canada tour.  Dave from Card Junk got to crack it open first and here is what he took.  We decided not to say what he added in order to build the suspense. Next up Dave L. in NJ before it heads out to the midwest.

Image

Image

Still thinking of joining the box, drop me an email here and I can give you more information. Oh and the ’63 Mint card was in the $50+ tier and I saw what was added and I will say it is definitely worth at least if not more than what was taken.

One response »

  1. wes moore (jaybarkerfan) says:

    Awesome project. I would love to get more details for participation if its still possible. Tried to email but I don’t run outlook 😦

Leave a Reply

