Dave H. over at the Wax Stain Rookie blog asked me to see if there was any interest in a hockey only traveling box.  I asked him to be in charge of running it and I am still waiting to hear back from him.  He asked me to post it on here since (he thinks) I have a larger audience.  I know a lot of my readers are baseball only guys, but for those puck heads out there that want in, leave a comment so that we can see if there is enough interest.  Obviously Dave and I are in but we would like to get between 8-10 people involved.

5 responses »

  1. I’d be in most definitely!! Only reason i didn’t get in on the other is because i don’t have much cool baseball stuff.

  2. Might be interested once more details are available.

  3. I’m in for sure!! I wanted to get in on the last one but i dont really have anything cool in baseball that anyone would want.

  4. I’d be interested in getting in on this if you’re able to get it going.

Leave a Reply

